Healthy and Nutritious Recipes



Every human being has seven energy centers that are called chakras. Click to discover what are they and how to heal them to feel your best!

third eye chakra guide

Third Eye Chakra

The third eye, also known as the Ajna chakra in Sanskrit, is one of the seven main chakras in yoga. Read this article to learn more now.

solar plexus chakra healing

Solar Plexus Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra is responsible for your willpower, drive, purposefulness and personal courage. Click to learn more about it now!

sacral chakra guide

Sacral Chakra

Sacral chakra governs our ability to love, trust and be intimate. Do you know how to unblock your sacral chakra? Click to find out now!

seventh root chakra

Root Chakra

The root chakra is associated with the base (antah kriya), or the ground rather than the source of life. Click to discover root chakra now!

throat chakra visuddha

Throat Chakra

Do you know what is throat chakra & how to balance? In this article, I am explaining you why balancing throat chakra is important. Read now!

heart chakra

Heart Chakra

Do you know why keeping balanced heart chakra is important? Do you know how to heal unbalanced heart chakra? Click to discover now!

crown chakra

Crown Chakra

Crown chakra is the seventh chakra, and it is all about imagination, self-knowledge, spirituality and divinity—how you connect with others.

phalakasana plank pose yoga

Phalakasana: Plank Pose

The plank pose is called “Phalakasana” in yoga, meaning “to give fruit, to ripen”. Click to learn how to do phalaksana yoga pose now!


Utkatasana (Chair Pose)

Famous squat position of our times is called Utkatasana in yoga & has an interesting story. Click to see the meaning & benefits of utkatasana!

Scroll to Top